Board of Education

Board Members

Aurora White, President

Mark Farmer, Vice President

Clyde Baker

Nancy A. Bernstein

Zach Randolph

Justin Garwood

Joe Henderson

Clerk to the Board of Education

As the Clerk for the Board of Education, Mr. Finn receives all correspondence intended for distribution to all
Board of Education members.

Fred Finn

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Agendas

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee Minutes

BOE Calendar

Proposed 2021-22 Meetings • Board of Education