SLCS Logo, Red 'S' and 'L' linked together.
Saranac Lake Logo and words - Board of Education.

Board Members

Rick Retrosi, President
Clyde Baker, Vice President
Jim Abendroth
Jeffrey Branch
Jeremy Evans
Mike McCreadie
R. Miles VanNortwick

Clerk to the Board of Education

As the Clerk for the Board of Education, Ms. Fransen receives all correspondence intended for distribution to all Board of Education members.

Christine Fransen